Ideation Method Training

 

Explore creative thinking techniques and learn to quickly generate out-of-the-box ideas!

During the training you will learn that ideation is much more than just brainstorming.

The methods you learn will allow you to:

Content of the Method Training

There is always a need for generating innovative and disruptive ideas, no matter whether for reshaping existing business models, creating new multi business models, for improving work processes or for planning to completely digitalize your company, there is always a need for generating innovative and disruptive ideas.

The effectiveness of this ideation process can be optimized by using the right creativity methods for the given purpose. This training will show you that ideation is not just brainstorming. We will introduce several creativity techniques that are applicable in different contexts.

Style

The training is designed to be mainly hands-on. After a method is introduced, you will immediately have the opportunity to try it out. We will make use of familiar examples from your own work experience. As takeaways, you will receive the workshop material as paper handouts.

The training is conceptualized as a 1-day workshop. You will learn different methods and tools, which will help you to generate more and better innovative ideas.

NEW: Online Ideation

Our Ideation Method Training is now also available as an online version. Adapted to current circumstances, we have designed a concept that combines the strengths of our Ideation Method Training with the advantages of online tools. For this purpose we have tailored our workshop methods to work on digital platforms. Our moderators will guide you via video conference through the technical exercises as well as through the handling of the online tools. This way, the hands-on character of the training is also maintained in the online version.

The online version is distributed over several days and will be adapted to your individual schedule.

Target Group

The training is designed for everyone who is involved in concept creation, such as designers, project managers, marketing officers or research & development departments. No previous knowledge is necessary.

Contact

Marc Jentsch

Contact Press / Media

Dr. Marc Jentsch

Innovation Engineering Lead

Phone +49 2241 14-3993

Constanze Ritzmann

Contact Press / Media

Constanze Ritzmann

Phone +49 2241 14-3603

Design Thinking Factory – innovativ, gebrauchstauglich, angewandt

Ideation Workshop

Explorieren Sie Kreativitätstechniken und lernen Sie, wie man schnell zu innovativen Ideen kommt! 
Während des Workshops lernen Sie, dass Ideation viel mehr ist als Brainstorming. 
Mit den erlernten Methoden werden sie zukünftig…

Inhalte des Workshops

Egal ob Sie Innovationen für Ihre existierenden Geschäftsmodelle suchen, neue Geschäftsmodelle generieren möchten, Ihre Prozesse optimieren möchten oder ob Sie planen, Ihr Unternehmen komplett zu digitalisieren: Es gibt immer Bedarf für innovative und disruptive Ideen.

Die Effektivität des Ideenfindungsprozesses kann durch speziell auf die Problemstellung zugeschnittene Kreativitätstechniken optimiert werden. Dieser Workshop wird Ihnen zeigen, dass Ideation mehr ist als nur Brainstorming. Wir stellen mehrere Kreativitätsmethoden vor. Anschließend gehen wir zu Methoden über, die auch in Einzelarbeit eingesetzt werden können.

Stil

Die Schulung ist sehr praxisnah gestaltet. Nachdem eine Methode eingeführt wurde, haben die Teilnehmenden direkt Zeit sie auszuprobieren. Dabei nutzen wir leicht zugängliche Beispiele, auch aus Ihrer eigenen Arbeitswelt. Das Workshop-Material nehmen Sie in Papierform mit nach Hause.

In dem eintägigen Workshop erlernen Sie unterschiedliche Methoden und Werkzeuge, mit den Sie zukünftig mehr und bessere innovative Ideen entwickeln.  

Jetzt neu: Online Ideation

Unseren Ideation Workshop gibt es nun auch als Online-Variante. Angepasst an die aktuellen Begebenheiten haben wir ein Training konzipiert, das die Stärken unseres Ideation Workshops mit den Stärken von Online-Tools verbindet. Hierzu haben wir unsere Workshop-Methoden an die Arbeit auf digitalen Plattformen angepasst. Unsere Moderatoren leiten Sie per Videokonferenz sowohl durch die fachlichen Übungen als auch durch die Handhabung der Online-Tools. So bleibt der Hands-on Charakter des Workshops auch in der Online Variante erhalten.

Die Online Variante findet auf mehrere Tage aufgeteilt statt und wird dabei auf Ihre individuellen Terminvorstellungen abgestimmt.

Zielgruppe

Die Schulung ist für jeden gestaltet, der in kreative Konzepterarbeitung involviert ist, etwa Designer, Projektmanager und Mitarbeiter in Marketing- oder F+E-Abteilungen. Vorwissen ist nicht nötig.

Kontakt

Marc Jentsch

Contact Press / Media

Dr. Marc Jentsch

User-Centered Design Lead

Telefon +49 2241 14-3993

Constanze Ritzmann

Contact Press / Media

Constanze Ritzmann

Telefon +49 2241 14-3603