Design Thinking Factory – innovative, usable, applied

Ideation Workshop

 

Explore creative thinking techniques and learn to quickly generate out-of-the-box ideas!

During the workshop you will learn that ideation is much more than just brainstorming.

The methods you learn in the workshop will allow you to:

Content of the Workshop

There is always a need for generating innovative and disruptive ideas, no matter whether for reshaping existing business models, creating new multi business models, for improving work processes or for planning to completely digitalize your company, there is always a need for generating innovative and disruptive ideas.

The effectiveness of this ideation process can be optimized by using the right creativity methods for the given purpose. This workshop will show you that ideation is not just brainstorming. We will introduce several creativity techniques that are applicable in different contexts.

Style

The workshop is designed to be mainly hands-on. After a method is introduced, you will immediately have the opportunity to try it out. We will make use of familiar examples from your own work experience. As takeaways from the workshop, you will receive a set of method cards and the workshop material as paper handouts.

The training is conceptualized as a 1-day workshop. You will learn different methods and tools, which will help you to generate more and better innovative ideas.

Target Group

The workshop is designed for everyone who is involved in concept creation, such as designers, project managers, marketing officers or R+D departments. No previous knowledge is necessary.

Contact

Marc Jentsch

Contact Press / Media

Dr. Marc Jentsch

User-Centered Design Lead

Phone +49 2241 14-2210

Design Thinking Factory – innovativ, gebrauchstauglich, angewandt

Ideation Workshop

Explorieren Sie Kreativitätstechniken und lernen Sie, wie man schnell zu innovativen Ideen kommt! 
Während des Workshops lernen Sie, dass Ideation viel mehr ist als Brainstorming. 
Mit den erlernten Methoden werden sie zukünftig…

Inhalte des Workshops

Egal ob Sie Innovationen für Ihre existierenden Geschäftsmodelle suchen, neue Geschäftsmodelle generieren möchten, Ihre Prozesse optimieren möchten oder ob Sie planen, Ihr Unternehmen komplett zu digitalisieren: Es gibt immer Bedarf für innovative und disruptive Ideen.

Die Effektivität des Ideenfindungsprozesses kann durch speziell auf die Problemstellung zugeschnittene Kreativitätstechniken optimiert werden. Dieser Workshop wird Ihnen zeigen, dass Ideation mehr ist als nur Brainstorming. Wir stellen mehrere Kreativitätsmethoden vor. Anschließend gehen wir zu Methoden über, die auch in Einzelarbeit eingesetzt werden können.

Stil

Die Schulung ist sehr praxisnah gestaltet. Nachdem eine Methode eingeführt wurde, haben die Teilnehmer direkt Zeit sie auszuprobieren. Dabei nutzen wir leicht zugängliche Beispiele, auch aus Ihrer eigenen Arbeitswelt. Sie erhalten Methodenkarten zu den erlernten Methoden und können das Workshop-Material in Papierform mit nach Hause nehmen.

In dem eintägigen Workshop erlernen Sie unterschiedliche Methoden und Werkzeuge, mit den Sie zukünftig mehr und bessere innovative Ideen entwickeln.  

Zielgruppe

Die Schulung ist für jeden gestaltet, der in kreative Konzepterarbeitung involviert ist, etwa Designer, Projektmanager und Mitarbeiter in Marketing- oder F+E-Abteilungen. Vorwissen ist nicht nötig.

Kontakt

Marc Jentsch

Contact Press / Media

Dr. Marc Jentsch

User-Centered Design Lead

Telefon +49 2241 14-2210